• 2020 3rd International Conference on Robotics and Intelligent Technology

Submit your full paper or abstract to us via the Electronic Submission System now!

Download CFP

Honorary Chair

Yen-Wei Chen, Professor, Ritsumeikan University, Japan

Conference Co-chairs

Nozaki, Associate Professor, University of the Ryukyus, Okinawa, Japan
Yin-Tien Wang, Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Tamkang University, Taiwan

Technical Program Chair

Yoshifumi Manabe, Professor, Faculty of Informatics, Kogakuin University, Tokyo, Japan


Prof. Bidyut Kumar Bhattacharya, Bengal Engineering and Science University, India
Prof. R. Venkata Rao, Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, India
Prof. S.A. Channiwala, Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, India
Prof. A. Chandra Shakera Kumar, JNTU College of Engineering, India
Prof. Vinod Yadava, Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, India
Prof. M. Altamush Siddiqui, Aligarh Muslim University, India
Prof. John P. T. Mo , RMIT University, School of Aerospace, Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, Melbourne, Australia
Assoc. Prof. Tang S. H., Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, UPM, Malaysia
Assoc. Prof. Jing Xingjian, Department of Mechanical Engineering, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hung Hom, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Prof. Shujiro Dohta, Department of Intelligent Mechanical Engineering, Okayama University of Science, Japan
Dr. Grzegorz Ilewicz, University of Bielsko-Biala, Poland
Assoc. Prof. Somashekhar Hiremath, Indian Institute of Technology Madras, India
Prof. Rosario Pecora, University of Naples "Federico II", Naples, Italy
Prof. Yu-Len Huang, Tunghai University, Taiwan
Assoc. Prof. Chung-Hsun Sun, National Kaohsiung University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Dr. Hugo Miguel Andrade Lopes Figueiredo da Silva, University of Minho, Vizela, Portugal
Prof. Po-Lei Lee, Department of Electrical Engineering, National Central University, Taoyuan, Taiwan
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jiradech Kongthon, Assumption University, Thailand
Assoc. Prof. Jeng-Dao Lee, Department of Automation Engineering, National Formosa University, Yunlin, Taiwan
Assoc. Prof. Nguyen Truong Thinh, Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology and Education, Vietnam